Our Store Locations

We currently have four retail locations in sunny Fakeville, British Columbia. Come check us out in person!

Downtown

1234 Fake Street
Fakeville, BC  V9T 1G7
Tel: (123) 456-7890
Fax: (123) 456-0789
downtown@pwsdemo.com

view map

Suburbia

2345 Other Street
Fakeville, BC  F4K 3R5
Tel: (123) 654-0987
Fax: (123) 654-7890
suburbia@pwsdemo.com

view map

Uptown

3456 Another Street
Fakeville, BC  B7A 7A2
Tel: (123) 987-0123
Fax: (123) 987-3210
uptown@pwsdemo.com

view map

Island

4567 Additional Street
Fakeville, BC  I4M 8O4
Tel: (123) 567-8901
Fax: (123) 567-1098
island@pwsdemo.com

view map

Other Locations

Home Office

3841 More Street
Fakeville, BC  I1M 5OG
Tel: (123) 876-5432
Fax: (123) 876-2345
office@pwsdemo.com

view map

Warehouse

8392 Last Street
Fakeville, BC  O3Y 6OD
Tel: (123) 883-3821
Fax: (123) 883-1283
warehouse@pwsdemo.com

view map